Guest Reviews

Ipswich, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
All internet. Everything went smoothly.
Property
This is our second time at this property, we came back because of the great location on Biscay Pond and easy access to town as well as the shore.
View Property: 91
Abington, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and accommodating.
Property
Nice roomy cottage with all the amenities.
View Property: 93
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
GREAT!
Property
We are interested in early June, 2020.
View Property: 66
West Hartford, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
very friendly and helpful
Property
cottage was lovely, very clean and well kept as was the grounds outside.I'd recommend trimming the tree branches that hang over the hot tub/dock as the brown tail caterpillars reside in the oak tree above, rash is nasty! also a microwave would be nice. also a suggestion for bed size, one of the bedrooms should have a queen bed, hard for a couple to sleep on a full! my husband is 6'4,240 ,made for a long night sometimes! thanks
View Property: 51
Phippsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 72
Oberlin, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 77
Landenberg, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Easy to work with. Hats off to the management.
Property
We absolutely love this spot!
View Property: 82A
Silver Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Prompt responses, listened to what we were looking for and found it.
Property
Great week!
View Property: 36
Corunna, CA
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Though both emails and phone calls the staff at Newcastle Rentals was friendly and helpful. They answered questions quickly and when there was a problem making a second payment they fixed it immediately.
Property
This cabin is well appointed; comfortable; has a view of the water, and easy access to restaurants, shopping and tourist attractions in the area. The kitchen has everything needed to prepare meals. The beds were comfortable. It was clean when we arrived and easy to keep clean the week we were there. All together a great place to stay.
View Property: 93
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful team, friendly, kind, helpful and a joy to work with. My questions were answered promptly and efficiently.
Property
We loved cabin 79. It is a perfect get away. It was comfortable and charming. The lions were incredible every evening and morning. There was even a bald eagle right across the lake on the island. We absolutely loved it!!
View Property: 79
New Haven, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Tonya is always helpful and gets back to me quickly!
Property
Coming to Damariscotta every October is a highlight of our familys year - the house we rent is comfortable, a true home away from home - its peaceful, has gorgeous views and is a wonderful place to visit
View Property: 33
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Very thoughtful, helpful and pleasant staff
Property
Highly recommended, as long as they don't take my week away!
View Property: 105
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful team and always very friendly, helpful and courteous. Easy to work with
Property
You cannot beat the view - period! If the property just had some upgrades/fixes it would be a phenomenal place to stay not only because of location but also the condition of the apartment. Wouldnt take much and wit the rental fees I would think reinvestment would be worthwhile.
View Property: 105
Peterborough, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 117
Hingham , US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 89
Upton, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We love the area, property and location.
View Property: 78
Hatboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Tanya is an asset to your team. I understand she's no longer with your organization but I've worked with her for many years and have always had a great experience.
Property
View Property: 140
Wellesley, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 24
Southold, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 79
Benson, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Tanya is competent, friendly and follows up every email promptly.
Property
We feel blessed to be able to stay at the Boathouse in Bremen. We tried a few different areas of Maine, stayed in a wonderful cottage last year on a lake, but ended up driving to Damariscotta anyway. This area of Maine is just the best we've found, and the cottage is peaceful and private. This was our 7th stay in this location, and we've decided we are never going anywhere else, it just can't be matched!
View Property: 82B
north andover, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 63
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 24
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
We really like Newcastle Square Vacation Rentals.
Property
Great stay.
View Property: 119
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 117