Guest Reviews

New Haven, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Tonya is always helpful and gets back to me quickly!
Property
Coming to Damariscotta every October is a highlight of our familys year - the house we rent is comfortable, a true home away from home - its peaceful, has gorgeous views and is a wonderful place to visit
View Property: 33
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Very thoughtful, helpful and pleasant staff
Property
Highly recommended, as long as they don't take my week away!
View Property: 105
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful team and always very friendly, helpful and courteous. Easy to work with
Property
You cannot beat the view - period! If the property just had some upgrades/fixes it would be a phenomenal place to stay not only because of location but also the condition of the apartment. Wouldnt take much and wit the rental fees I would think reinvestment would be worthwhile.
View Property: 105
Peterborough, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 117
Hingham , US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 89
Upton, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We love the area, property and location.
View Property: 78
Hatboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Tanya is an asset to your team. I understand she's no longer with your organization but I've worked with her for many years and have always had a great experience.
Property
View Property: 140
Wellesley, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 24
Southold, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 79
Benson, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Tanya is competent, friendly and follows up every email promptly.
Property
We feel blessed to be able to stay at the Boathouse in Bremen. We tried a few different areas of Maine, stayed in a wonderful cottage last year on a lake, but ended up driving to Damariscotta anyway. This area of Maine is just the best we've found, and the cottage is peaceful and private. This was our 7th stay in this location, and we've decided we are never going anywhere else, it just can't be matched!
View Property: 82B
north andover, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 63
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 24
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
We really like Newcastle Square Vacation Rentals.
Property
Great stay.
View Property: 119
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 117
Dewitt, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Tyler was great to work with and very accommodating.
Property
This is such a nice property in such a nice visit we had to leave really enjoyed it.
View Property: 12
Boxborough, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 71
Trumbull, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
We have been very pleased with Newcastle Vacation Rentals for the past 10 years and look forward to many future summer vacations in Maine.
Property
Always a pleasure.
View Property: 5B
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
See #1 above
Property
I would highly recommend this cottage!
View Property: 12
Silver Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, easy to talk to
Property
Screens please?
View Property: 103
Merrimack, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
We have been staying in cottages/cabins for many years and Newcastle has the friendliest, knowledgeable, and most professional members. We look forward to dealing with them every year for our vacation needs.
Property
Loved our stay, had a great time, wish TV worked (due to 3 days of rain) Wifi was mostly non-existent. We had a lovely time on the lake, boating and fishing and watching the eagles. We also saw a fawn, with spots and all, and a baby fox!! so cute
View Property: 110
Millis, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Tanya and all wonderful. To the museum and the gate. Felt right at home. Hope to return.
Property
It was just what we all needed time at exquisite spot. One night I saw every star in the sky. And time together. And I had some quiet days by myself. Sitting on the porch relaxing.
View Property: 105
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Been easy to work with for years!!
Property
Highlight of our summer!
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Easy! Like the fact you take credit cards now too!
Property
Love! I really dont want to tell people about it... b/c o treasure the fact that the area is off the normal tourist path!
View Property: 82B
Berwick, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 102