Guest Reviews

Coopersburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
This was a pleasant experience as usual. We are repeat customers.
Property
The cottage is clean and well maintained. The beds are comfortable and the kitchen is well equipped. It is a nice location and a private setting. Very relaxing.
View Property: 79
Topsham, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly
Property
Perfect getaway , quiet beautiful lake with everything you may need for a lake vacation. We could have stayed all summer!
View Property: 79
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 15
Providence, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Laurel and Tyler were great and very responsive.
Property
Great house. We will be back.
View Property: 119
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
always prompt to answer questions
Property
LOVE this property and this area of MAINE!!!! My family's favorite place to go each year! Wouldn't be summer without coming here!
View Property: 82A
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 82B
Providence, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Team was great, very responsive, friendly, helpful.
Property
Totally loved the house, the lake, everything was 100% perfect for our first ever family vacation. My grandson took his first swim, threw rocks for hours in the lake, the beds were comfortable, we had plenty of space for hanging out and cooking together. The upper deck was gorgeous - we saw the moon rise one night. And the screened in dining room was perfect. Thank you so much for everything!!
View Property: 140
Ipswich, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
All internet. Everything went smoothly.
Property
This is our second time at this property, we came back because of the great location on Biscay Pond and easy access to town as well as the shore.
View Property: 91
Abington, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and accommodating.
Property
Nice roomy cottage with all the amenities.
View Property: 93
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
GREAT!
Property
We are interested in early June, 2020.
View Property: 66
Holbrook, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Just wanted to thank everyone at mcvr. Everyone was helpful and help make my experience great .
Property
Property was beautiful, had a great time there
View Property: 144
West Hartford, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
very friendly and helpful
Property
cottage was lovely, very clean and well kept as was the grounds outside.I'd recommend trimming the tree branches that hang over the hot tub/dock as the brown tail caterpillars reside in the oak tree above, rash is nasty! also a microwave would be nice. also a suggestion for bed size, one of the bedrooms should have a queen bed, hard for a couple to sleep on a full! my husband is 6'4,240 ,made for a long night sometimes! thanks
View Property: 51
Wales, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you everyone!
Property
View Property: 107
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very courteous and prompt in all responses. Had our security deposit refund in two days.
Property
We love Whaleback. Wish it was a little closer to the water's edge!
View Property: 119
South Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 120
Phippsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 72
Oberlin, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 77
Landenberg, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Easy to work with. Hats off to the management.
Property
We absolutely love this spot!
View Property: 82A
Silver Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Prompt responses, listened to what we were looking for and found it.
Property
Great week!
View Property: 36
Corunna, CA
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Though both emails and phone calls the staff at Newcastle Rentals was friendly and helpful. They answered questions quickly and when there was a problem making a second payment they fixed it immediately.
Property
This cabin is well appointed; comfortable; has a view of the water, and easy access to restaurants, shopping and tourist attractions in the area. The kitchen has everything needed to prepare meals. The beds were comfortable. It was clean when we arrived and easy to keep clean the week we were there. All together a great place to stay.
View Property: 93
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful team, friendly, kind, helpful and a joy to work with. My questions were answered promptly and efficiently.
Property
We loved cabin 79. It is a perfect get away. It was comfortable and charming. The lions were incredible every evening and morning. There was even a bald eagle right across the lake on the island. We absolutely loved it!!
View Property: 79
New Haven, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Tonya is always helpful and gets back to me quickly!
Property
Coming to Damariscotta every October is a highlight of our familys year - the house we rent is comfortable, a true home away from home - its peaceful, has gorgeous views and is a wonderful place to visit
View Property: 33
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Very thoughtful, helpful and pleasant staff
Property
Highly recommended, as long as they don't take my week away!
View Property: 105
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful team and always very friendly, helpful and courteous. Easy to work with
Property
You cannot beat the view - period! If the property just had some upgrades/fixes it would be a phenomenal place to stay not only because of location but also the condition of the apartment. Wouldnt take much and wit the rental fees I would think reinvestment would be worthwhile.
View Property: 105