Guest Reviews

Concord, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent. Thank you to Tyler for the quick response on the water pump and sewer issues. Thank you to Tanya for dealing with our FedEx faux pas.
Property
Please let the owner know that the sewer pump is now silent after years of not knowing that was not normal. Also please pass along that the toilet seat was very loose and should be replaced. Thank them for the new bed and sprucing up the loft. What could be changed out would be the light by the TV. It is so bright and very hard to read at night. A floor lamp that can be moved around would be ideal for reading and playing board games . Thank you.
View Property: 82B
Poughkeepsie, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 86
Kyle, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
As I said previously, we have rented from Newcastle Vacation Rentals twice. This latest trip was kind of difficult because we needed to arrive other than on a Saturday. The team worked with us and the rental owners to find a property that would allow us to come in other than on Saturday. We truly appreciate the effort that was made to allow us to be there on our schedule!
Property
Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!
View Property: 23
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Tanya and the other members of your team were wonderful to work with and we look forward to future Maine stays!
Property
Very pleasant stay.
View Property: 37
Landenberg, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
efficient, Pros, friendley. The best!
Property
Relaxed beyond words. want to stay longer.
View Property: 82A
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 71
Pittsfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
I LOVE Tanya! Such a pleasant on-line personality. It was wonderful meeting her for the first time in person this year.
Property
Thank-you, Thank-you, Thank-you for allowing us to share your beautiful home with us.
View Property: 82B
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
I have used NVR for the past four summers. Each year the whole reservation process has gone smoothly. Kudos to Tanya for always being so responsive to my questions from early in the year to just before we start our July vacation.
Property
We really appreciate being able to bring our 2 cats with us on vacation. They appreciate it, too. The owners care about their property, and this shows as they continue to upgrade. It is clean, and has a lot of charm. Thank you.
View Property: 27
Laguna Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 69
Wiscasset, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff and accommodating to your needs.
Property
The property is very nice and we would definitely recommend it to family and friends.
View Property: 72
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Over the years, staff has been very helpful
Property
This property has met our needs for a number ofyears
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Over the years, staff has been very helpful
Property
This property has met our needs for a number ofyears
View Property: 71
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
The team at Newcastle was really friendly, very helpful and extremely accomodating.
Property
The view was beautiful and the cottages were really quaint and I would definitely stay there again . I do wish that they had Wifi.
View Property: 5A
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was beautiful and I would absolutely stay there again. It would be really great if it had WiFi.
View Property: 5B
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with your team. Each person we dealt with was competent and caring.
Property
Great property but the layout didn't work out too well for us.
View Property: 93
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
They are prompt, courtesy, friendly, in the know!
Property
Its wonderful and we look forward to a return visit next year!
View Property: 119
Bonita Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
WiFi access would be nice as the cell coverage was spottty.
View Property: 5B
Mount Kisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 89
West Roxbury, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks again. All year long we look forward to driving through Damariscotta to pick up keys at Newcastle Sq.
View Property: 36
South Portland, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Will return!! Thank you NVR team!
View Property: 120
Wales, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Enjoyable
Property
View Property: 107
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 52
Ballston Spa, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5A
Scituate, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 108
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 68