Guest Reviews

Peterborough, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 117
Hingham , US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 89
Upton, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We love the area, property and location.
View Property: 78
Hatboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Tanya is an asset to your team. I understand she's no longer with your organization but I've worked with her for many years and have always had a great experience.
Property
View Property: 140
Wellesley, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 24
Southold, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 79
Benson, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Tanya is competent, friendly and follows up every email promptly.
Property
We feel blessed to be able to stay at the Boathouse in Bremen. We tried a few different areas of Maine, stayed in a wonderful cottage last year on a lake, but ended up driving to Damariscotta anyway. This area of Maine is just the best we've found, and the cottage is peaceful and private. This was our 7th stay in this location, and we've decided we are never going anywhere else, it just can't be matched!
View Property: 82B
north andover, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 63
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 24
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
We really like Newcastle Square Vacation Rentals.
Property
Great stay.
View Property: 119
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 117
Dewitt, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Tyler was great to work with and very accommodating.
Property
This is such a nice property in such a nice visit we had to leave really enjoyed it.
View Property: 12
Boxborough, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 71
Trumbull, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
We have been very pleased with Newcastle Vacation Rentals for the past 10 years and look forward to many future summer vacations in Maine.
Property
Always a pleasure.
View Property: 5B
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
See #1 above
Property
I would highly recommend this cottage!
View Property: 12
Silver Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, easy to talk to
Property
Screens please?
View Property: 103
Merrimack, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
We have been staying in cottages/cabins for many years and Newcastle has the friendliest, knowledgeable, and most professional members. We look forward to dealing with them every year for our vacation needs.
Property
Loved our stay, had a great time, wish TV worked (due to 3 days of rain) Wifi was mostly non-existent. We had a lovely time on the lake, boating and fishing and watching the eagles. We also saw a fawn, with spots and all, and a baby fox!! so cute
View Property: 110
Millis, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Tanya and all wonderful. To the museum and the gate. Felt right at home. Hope to return.
Property
It was just what we all needed time at exquisite spot. One night I saw every star in the sky. And time together. And I had some quiet days by myself. Sitting on the porch relaxing.
View Property: 105
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Been easy to work with for years!!
Property
Highlight of our summer!
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Easy! Like the fact you take credit cards now too!
Property
Love! I really dont want to tell people about it... b/c o treasure the fact that the area is off the normal tourist path!
View Property: 82B
Berwick, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 102
Holland, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Team was very responsive. By the way, I gave you all 5 stars but they show as 4.5 stars
Property
No. Did not see a comment requested book.
View Property: 9
Milton, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: 9
Concord, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent. Thank you to Tyler for the quick response on the water pump and sewer issues. Thank you to Tanya for dealing with our FedEx faux pas.
Property
Please let the owner know that the sewer pump is now silent after years of not knowing that was not normal. Also please pass along that the toilet seat was very loose and should be replaced. Thank them for the new bed and sprucing up the loft. What could be changed out would be the light by the TV. It is so bright and very hard to read at night. A floor lamp that can be moved around would be ideal for reading and playing board games . Thank you.
View Property: 82B